Committee attendance

PLEASE NOTE:  Our committee management system,, went live on Monday, 23 February 2009 and the system shows all attendance at meetings since then.

The attendance records shown below include attendances by Councillors either as substitutes or as guests.   For a fuller analysis of any Councillor's attendance, please click on Your Councillors and then click on a Councillor's name, followed by "Attendance record".

Governance & Audit Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Ash Ashbee 2
Councillor Sam Bambridge 1
Councillor Kerry Boyd 3
Councillor Bertie Braidwood 1
Councillor Peter Campbell 0
Councillor Helen Crittenden 2
Councillor Alan Currie 3
Councillor Simon Day 1
Councillor Roy Dexter 3
Councillor Ruth Duckworth 1
Councillor Mike Garner 3
Councillor George Kup 2
Councillor Pat Moore 1
Councillor Reece Pugh 1
Councillor Marc Rattigan 1
Councillor David Saunders 1
Councillor Horace Shrubb 3
Councillor Cedric Towning 3