Committee attendance

PLEASE NOTE:  Our committee management system,, went live on Monday, 23 February 2009 and the system shows all attendance at meetings since then.

The attendance records shown below include attendances by Councillors either as substitutes or as guests.   For a fuller analysis of any Councillor's attendance, please click on Your Councillors and then click on a Councillor's name, followed by "Attendance record".

Planning Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Linda Wright 5
Councillor Michael Tomlinson 5
Councillor Jill Bayford 4
Councillor Cedric Towning 2
Councillor Paul Moore 0
Councillor Trevor Shonk 3
Councillor John Dennis 1
Councillor Roy Dexter 1
Councillor George Rusiecki 4
Councillor Pat Moore 5
Councillor Reece Pugh 1
Councillor Heather Keen 4
Councillor Horace Shrubb 4
Councillor Steve Albon 4
Councillor Helen Crittenden 5
Councillor David Hart 4
Councillor Rebecca Wing 5
Councillor Mike Garner 5
Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke 4
Councillor Corinna Huxley 1
Councillor David Wallin 0
Councillor Tricia Austin 1
Councillor Charlie Leys 2
Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey 1
Councillor Rick Everitt 4