Committee attendance

PLEASE NOTE:  Our committee management system,, went live on Monday, 23 February 2009 and the system shows all attendance at meetings since then.

The attendance records shown below include attendances by Councillors either as substitutes or as guests.   For a fuller analysis of any Councillor's attendance, please click on Your Councillors and then click on a Councillor's name, followed by "Attendance record".

Planning Committee, 6 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Steve Albon 6
Councillor Raushan Ara 1
Councillor Ruth Bailey 2
Councillor Robert W Bayford 2
Councillor Jill Bayford 6
Councillor Kerry Boyd 1
Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke 6
Councillor Helen Crittenden 0
Councillor Alan Currie 5
Councillor John Dennis 3
Councillor Pauline Farrance 1
Councillor Phil Fellows 1
Councillor Mike Garner 6
Councillor Candy Gregory 1
Councillor David Hart 5
Councillor Mark Hopkinson 1
Councillor Heather Keen 4
Councillor Pat Moore 5
Councillor Paul Moore 6
Councillor Reece Pugh 4
Councillor Marc Rattigan 1
Councillor Brenda Rogers 2
Councillor George Rusiecki 6
Councillor Matthew Scott 3
Councillor Gary Taylor 0
Councillor Michael Tomlinson 6
Councillor Cedric Towning 2
Councillor Helen Whitehead 1
Councillor Rebecca Wing 1
Councillor Linda Wright 6