Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Councillor Roy Dexter (Vice-Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kerry.Boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Duckworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Ruth.Duckworth@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner (Chair)

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh

33 Moray Avenue
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9UN

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Cedric Towning

(Address not supplied)

01843 808 735

Cllr-Cedric.Towning@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Potts (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07955995312

cllr-linda.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Rattigan (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07794363283

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr-marc.rattigan@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Roper (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07787860381

Cllr-Trevor.Roper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Whitehead@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Scott (Reserve)

14 Bridge Court Apartments
15 St Mildreds Road
Westgate
CT8 8FB

07512777399

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Matthew.Scott@thanet.gov.uk