Contact details

Governance & Audit Committee

Councillor Kerry Boyd (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kerry.Boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter (Vice-Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Duckworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Ruth.Duckworth@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hopkinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Mark.Hopkinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Leys

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07572 989 470

Download Councillor Charlie Leys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Leys contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Charlie.Leys@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Cedric Towning

(Address not supplied)

01843 808 735

Cllr-Cedric.Towning@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Whitehead@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt (Reserve)

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk