Contact details

Licensing Board

Councillor Sam Bambridge (Chairman)

C/O Thanet District Council

07583533309
07583533309

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sam.bambridge@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Rogers (Vice-Chairman)

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3JD

07790555951

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-brenda.rogers@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

07946770190

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Raushan Ara

(Address not supplied)

07528804959

cllr-raushan.ara@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Green

(Address not supplied)

(01843) 591495

Cllr-Liz.Green@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Potts

(Address not supplied)

07955995312

cllr-linda.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mave Saunders

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Mave.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CR9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

4 Paragon
Ramsgate


CT11 9JX

07804252006

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk