Contact details

Standards Committee

Mr Peter Tucker (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jill Bayford

Dunollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Parish Councillor John Quittenden

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Derek Crow-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Mr Michael Clarke

(Address not supplied)

Mr Peter Lorenzo (Independent Member of the Standards Committee)

(Address not supplied)

Ms Carolyn Ruston

(Address not supplied)