Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

KCC Councillor Rosalind Binks (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jennifer Matterface (Vice-Chair)

154 Beacon Road
Broadstairs
CT10 3EJ

07785966666

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jenny.matterface@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Bright

(Address not supplied)

07751173724

cllr-joanne.bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Davis

(Address not supplied)

07523 322731

cllr-john.davis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Dawson

c/o TDC
Cecil Street
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-emma.dawson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey

104 Grange Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PX

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey contact details as a CSV file

cllr-anne-marie.nixey@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

KCC Councillor Karen Constantine

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Derek Crow-Brown

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Lesley Game

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Barry Lewis

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Trevor Shonk

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Linda Wright

(Address not supplied)

Town Councillor Joanna Cornford

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor John Quittenden

(Address not supplied)

Phil Pittock

(Address not supplied)