Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Phil Pittock

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mave Saunders (Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Mave.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Hart

Old Coach House
32 Shakespeare Road
Birchington-on-Sea
Kent
CT7 9ET

07976830171

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-David.Hart@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Potts

(Address not supplied)

07955995312

cllr-linda.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk

KCC Councillor Rosalind Binks

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Karen Constantine

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Derek Crow-Brown

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Lesley Game

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Barry Lewis

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Trevor Shonk

(Address not supplied)

KCC Councillor Linda Wright

(Address not supplied)

Town Councillor Joanna Cornford

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor John Quittenden

(Address not supplied)