Contact details

Constitutional Review Committee

Mr Peter Tucker (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tricia Austin

7 Brockenhurst Road
Ramsgate
CT11 8ED

07775794408

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-tricia.austin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Britcher

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Leo.Britcher@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor William Scobie

(Address not supplied)

07792416865

cllr-Will.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Scott

C/O Thanet District Council

07512777399

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Matthew.Scott@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

51 Rydal Avenue
Ramsgate
CT11 0PX

(01843) 591495

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.green@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Worrow

Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

07878 469820

Download Councillor John Worrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Worrow contact details as a CSV file

cllr-John.Worrow@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

07946 770190

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Edwards

14 Upper Dane Road
Margate
CT9 2LX

07541766843

Download Councillor John Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr-John.Edwards@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk