Contact details

Council

Councillor Ash Ashbee

C/O Thanet District Council

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as a CSV file

cllr-ash.ashbee@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Bambridge

C/O Thanet District Council

07583533309

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sam.bambridge@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robert W Bayford

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brimm

4 Alma Cottages
Off Station Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9DG

07817295454

Download Councillor Suzanne Brimm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brimm contact details as a CSV file

Councillor John Buckley

12 Westover Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3ES

01843 586333

Download Councillor John Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Buckley contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.buckley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Campbell

210 Hereson Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 7ET

01843 570368

Download Councillor Peter Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Campbell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-peter.campbell@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Coleman-Cooke

(Address not supplied)

07739807722

cllr-glenn.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke

177 Canterbury Road
Westgate-on-Sea
Kent
CT8 8NH

07980599560

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr-keith.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Connor

C/O 158 King Street
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8PJ

07789214407

Download Councillor Terry Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Connor contact details as a CSV file

cllr-terry.connor@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9LE

07984 532212

Download Councillor Karen Constantine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Constantine contact details as a CSV file

cllr-karen.constantine@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Crow-Brown

12A Norton Drive
Minster
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 4BS

01843 821449

Download Councillor Derek Crow-Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Crow-Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr-derek.crow-brown@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Curran

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07933237333

Download Councillor Jonathan Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Curran contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jonathan.curran@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Dawson

c/o TDC
Cecil Street
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

07572346821

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-emma.dawson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Day

35 Berkeley Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9JR

07966 456403

Download Councillor Simon Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Day contact details as a CSV file

cllr-simon.day@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Dellar

C/O Thanet District Council

07555079260

Download Councillor Julie Dellar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Dellar contact details as a CSV file

cllr-julie.dellar@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Dennis

1 Argyle Gardens
Westbrook
Margate
Kent
CT9 5RL

07594457161

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.dennis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rosamund Dixon

(Address not supplied)

07714423603

cllr-rosamund.dixon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Edwards

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07519889307

Download Councillor Robin Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robin.edwards@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Evans

6 Wellis Gardens
Westbrook
Margate
Kent
CT9 5RG

07929034699

Download Councillor Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

cllr-peter.evans@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Fairbrass

C/O Thanet District Council

07830356359

Download Councillor Jeremy Fairbrass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Fairbrass contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jeremy.fairbrass@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lin Fairbrass

C/O Thanet District Council

07825203015

Download Councillor Lin Fairbrass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lin Fairbrass contact details as a CSV file

cllr-lin.fairbrass@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Falcon

C/O Thanet District Council

07468979153

Download Councillor Janet Falcon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Falcon contact details as a CSV file

cllr-janet.falcon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Fenner

Care of Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Michelle Fenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Fenner contact details as a CSV file

cllr-michelle.fenner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Ann Game

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07531284955
07970 461094

Download Councillor Lesley Ann Game contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Ann Game contact details as a CSV file

cllr-lesley.game@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Gregory

23 Magnolia Avenue
Cliftonville
Margate
Kent
CT9 3DX

07557220153

Download Councillor Ian Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gregory contact details as a CSV file

cllr-ian.gregory@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Grove

36A Tothill Street
Minster
Kent
CT12 4AJ

01843 822299

Download Councillor Bob Grove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Grove contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bob.grove@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor William A Hayton

6 Borrowdale Avenue
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 0PS

(01843) 591529

Download Councillor William A Hayton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William A Hayton contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bill.hayton@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hillman

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3JD

07836218839

Download Councillor Gary Hillman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hillman contact details as a CSV file

cllr-gary.hillman@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Jaye-Jones

c/o TDC
Cecil Street
P.O. Box 9
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07502929356

Download Councillor Edward Jaye-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Jaye-Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr-edward.jaye-jones@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Iris Johnston

15 Hatfeild Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 5BL

(01843) 299207
07709958564

Download Councillor Iris Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iris Johnston contact details as a CSV file

cllr-iris.johnston@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Larkins

C/O Thanet District Council

Download Councillor Sarah Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Larkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sarah.larkins@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Beverly Martin

Mount Pleasant Cottages
21 Rodney Street
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9JT

07966515740

Download Councillor Beverly Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverly Martin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-beverly.martin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Matterface

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3JD

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jennifer.matterface@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Messenger

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07957701481

Download Councillor Carol Messenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Messenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr-carol.messenger@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Parsons

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3XZ

07840688712

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.parsons@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Piper

1 St James Avenue
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 6DG

01843 589385

Download Councillor Lynda Piper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Piper contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-lynda.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper

1 St James Avenue
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 6DG

01843 589385

Download Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper contact details as a CSV file

cllr-stuart.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Potts

(Address not supplied)

07955995312

cllr-linda.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Potts

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07732826906

Download Councillor Roy Potts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Potts contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh

16 Chantry Park
Sarre
Kent
CT7 0LG

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Rogers

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3JD

07790555951

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as a CSV file

cllr-brenda.rogers@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Rusiecki

31 Crow Hill
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 6DG

07939230559

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as a CSV file

cllr-george.rusiecki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Saunders (Chairman)

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-David.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mave Saunders

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Mave.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Savage

The Old Farmhouse
13 Church Street
St Peter's
Broadstairs, Kent
CT10 2TT

(01843) 312485
07817396627

Download Councillor Jason Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Savage contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jason.savage@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Shonk

(Address not supplied)

07748685371

cllr-trevor.shonk@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Hunter Stummer-Schmertzing

(Address not supplied)

01843 446493

cllr-hunter.stummer-schmertzing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr-gary.taylor@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanna Taylor-Smith

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Rosanna Taylor-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanna Taylor-Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr-rosanna.taylor-smith@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tomlinson

26 Nash Court Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DH

01843 293733

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-mick.tomlinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Townend

(Address not supplied)

01843 850165

cllr-john.townend@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher T Wells

C/O Thanet District Council

(01843) 601117
07825203043

Download Councillor Christopher T Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher T Wells contact details as a CSV file

cllr-chris.wells@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

TDC Press Office

(Address not supplied)