Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ash Ashbee (Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as a CSV file

cllr-ash.ashbee@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh

9 Dane Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9PU

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bayford

Dunollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robert W Bayford

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Saunders

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-David.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk