Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Ash Ashbee (Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as a CSV file

cllr-ash.ashbee@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Albon

Flat 5, Lingate Court
Princess Margaret Avenue
Margate
Kent
CT9 3EH

07790669961

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as a CSV file

cllr-steve.albon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robert W Bayford

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ovenden

4 Coronation Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9QN

01843581425
07980550732

Download Councillor Tony Ovenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ovenden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-tony.ovenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper

(Address not supplied)

07796691492

cllr-stuart.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Aram Rawf

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Aram.Rawf@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Saunders

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-David.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mave Saunders

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mave Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Mave.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

53 Addington Street
Ramsgate


CT11 9JJ

07804252006

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Duckworth (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Ruth.Duckworth@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore (Reserve)

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Rusiecki (Reserve)

31 Crow Hill
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 6DG

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as a CSV file

cllr-george.rusiecki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk