Contact details

Boundary and Electoral Arrangements Working Party

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Green

(Address not supplied)

(01843) 591495

Cllr-Liz.Green@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore

(Address not supplied)

07740610572

Cllr-Paul.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Parsons

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3XZ

07840688712

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.parsons@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper

(Address not supplied)

07796691492

cllr-stuart.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Rattigan

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07794363283

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr-marc.rattigan@thanet.gov.uk

Charles Hungwe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

charles.hungwe@thanet.gov.uk