Contact details

Memorials Working Party

Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07796691492

cllr-stuart.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robert W Bayford

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Aram Rawf

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Aram.Rawf@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tomlinson

26 Nash Court Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DH

01843 293733

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-mick.tomlinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

53 Addington Street
Ramsgate


CT11 9JJ

07804252006

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk