Contact details

Housing Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor Jill Bayford (Chair)

Dunollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Raushan Ara

(Address not supplied)

07528804959

cllr-raushan.ara@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kerry.Boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Parsons

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3XZ

07840688712

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parsons contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.parsons@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Potts

(Address not supplied)

07955995312

cllr-linda.potts@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Whitehead@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

53 Addington Street
Ramsgate


CT11 9JJ

07804252006

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk