Contact details

Local Plan Update Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor Ash Ashbee (Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Ashbee contact details as a CSV file

cllr-ash.ashbee@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bailey

c/o Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Ruth Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Ruth.Bailey@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Robert W Bayford

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Farrance

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Pauline.Farrance@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hopkinson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Mark.Hopkinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Piper

(Address not supplied)

07884182853

Cllr-lynda.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Charles Hungwe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

charles.hungwe@thanet.gov.uk