Contact details

Fees and Charges Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor David Saunders (Chair)

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864046

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Saunders contact details as a CSV file

cllr-David.Saunders@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Austin

7 Brockenhurst Road
Ramsgate
CT11 8ED

07775794408

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-tricia.austin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Hart

Old Coach House
32 Shakespeare Road
Birchington-on-Sea
Kent
CT7 9ET

07976830171

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-David.Hart@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Piper

(Address not supplied)

07884182853

Cllr-lynda.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk