Contact details

Climate Emergency Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor Robert W Bayford (Chair)

Dunollie, Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Kent
CT10 3LL

01843 869506
07889280095

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert W Bayford contact details as a CSV file

cllr-robert.bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kerry.Boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Dennis

1 Argyle Gardens
Westbrook
Margate
Kent
CT9 5RL

07594457161

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.dennis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Leys

C/O Thanet District Council
Po Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07572 989 470

Download Councillor Charlie Leys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Leys contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Charlie.Leys@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk

Katie Brewer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

James Clapson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Nick Hughes (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Charles Hungwe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

charles.hungwe@thanet.gov.uk