Contact details

Disciplinary and Grievance Committee

Councillor Sam Bambridge

C/O Thanet District Council

07583533309
07583533309

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sam.bambridge@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

07946 770190

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Piper

(Address not supplied)

07884182853

Cllr-lynda.piper@thanet.gov.uk