Contact details

Climate Change Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor Abi-Leigh Barlow

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Abi-Leigh.Barlow@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Bright

(Address not supplied)

07751173724

cllr-joanne.bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Davis

(Address not supplied)

07523 322731

cllr-john.davis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

51 Rydal Avenue
Ramsgate
CT11 0PX

(01843) 591495

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.green@thanet.gov.uk

Charles Hungwe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

charles.hungwe@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Matterface

154 Beacon Road
Broadstairs
CT10 3EJ

07785966666

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jenny.matterface@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Pressland

(Address not supplied)

cllr-kevin.pressland@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Linda.Wright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk