Election results for Dane Valley Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Sandra Jean HartThe Labour Party Candidate92119%Newly electedn/a
John Martin EdwardsThe Labour Party Candidate86318%Newly electedn/a
Will ScobieThe Labour Party Candidate81817%Newly electedn/a
Wendy AllanThe Conservative Party Candidate58212%-5%
Michael JarvisThe Conservative Party Candidate47910%Outgoing-7%
David WallinThe Conservative Party Candidate4319%Not electedn/a
Matthew David BrownLiberal Democrats2896%Not electedn/a
Tony FlaigLiberal Democrats2786%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below2435%-5%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Wendy AllanThe Conservative Party CandidateGrey Party - For Lower Council Tax
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Bill Furness Liberal Democrats 243 5% Not elected