Election results for Parish of Cliffsend

Parish of Cliffsend - Tuesday, 16th October, 2012

Parish of Cliffsend - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Patricia Mary Searle No description 248 40% Elected
Philip William Charles Wendholt No description 213 35% Elected
Stuart Turner No description 156 25% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 617
Electorate 1603
Number of ballot papers issued 356
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Turnout 22%
Share of the votes (%)
Patricia Mary Searle 40% Elected
Philip William Charles Wendholt 35% Elected
Stuart Turner 25% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Total rejected2