Election results for Eastcliff Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Janet FalconUKIP110513%Newly electedn/a
Sarah LarkinsUKIP105113%Newly electedn/a
Hunter Stummer-SchmertzingUKIP93411%Newly electedn/a
Mary Dwyer- KingLabour Party91711%Not electedn/a
Rick EverittLabour Party87410%Outgoing-5%
John WorrowLabour Party7609%Not electedn/a
David Stephen KinghamConservative Party Candidate6368%Not electedn/a
Janet Ann KinghamConservative Party Candidate5737%Not electedn/a
Pauline TurnerConservative Party Candidate4896%Not electedn/a
Ian DriverGreen Party4355%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below5507%-7%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Rick EverittLabour PartyThe Labour Party Candidate
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Aaron Oldale Green Party 352 4% Not elected
Adrian Sherwood We Are The Reality Party 198 2% Not elected