Election results for Newington Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mo LeysUKIP88423%Newly electedn/a
Vince MundayUKIP84522%Newly electedn/a
Karen Mary ConstantineLabour Party72819%Not electedn/a
David GreenLabour Party71318%Not electedn/a
Daphne Evelyn SharpConservative Party Candidate39010%Not electedn/a
Jill Louise BayfordConservative Party Candidate3639%Not electedn/a