Election results for Parish of Broadstairs and St Peter's - Bradstowe Ward

Parish Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jill Louise BayfordConservative Party Candidate100417%Newly electedn/a
Bill HaytonConservative Party Candidate96516%Re-elected-3%
David Andrew ParsonsConservative Party Candidate90115%Newly electedn/a
Peter HogmanUKIP72812%Not electedn/a
George RusieckiUKIP60410%Not electedn/a
Jemima BrownLabour Party58710%Not electedn/a
Sheila Mary MatthewsThe Labour Party Candidate5049%Not electedn/a
Aram Ahmed RawfThe Labour Party Candidate4307%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1733%-3%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Bill HaytonConservative Party CandidateConservative Party
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Bayo Oyediran 173 3% Not elected