Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Friday, 30th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day Substitute)

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022