Attendance summary

PLEASE NOTE: Our new committee management system,, went live on Monday, 23 February 2009 and generally the system will only show attendance at meetings since then.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Steve Albon15130
Councillor Raushan Ara520
Councillor Ash Ashbee446
Councillor Ruth Bailey325
Councillor Sam Bambridge551
Councillor Jill Bayford11100
Councillor Robert W Bayford442
Councillor Kerry Boyd661
Councillor Bertie Braidwood531
Councillor Peter Campbell991
Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke12110
Councillor Helen Crittenden550
Councillor Alan Currie15131
Councillor Simon Day540
Councillor John Dennis1030
Councillor Roy Dexter985
Councillor Ruth Duckworth15120
Councillor Rick Everitt992
Councillor Pauline Farrance212
Councillor Phil Fellows441
Councillor Lesley Ann Game435
Councillor Mike Garner13134
Councillor Liz Green420
Councillor Candy Gregory213
Councillor David Hart1095
Councillor Mark Hopkinson440
Councillor Corinna Huxley880
Councillor Heather Keen12100
Councillor George Kup540
Councillor Pat Moore440
Councillor Paul Moore420
Councillor Tony Ovenden330
Councillor David Parsons210
Councillor Lynda Piper440
Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper442
Councillor Linda Potts430
Councillor Reece Pugh225
Councillor Marc Rattigan552
Councillor Aram Rawf331
Councillor Brenda Rogers777
Councillor Trevor Roper420
Councillor George Rusiecki12111
Councillor David Saunders441
Councillor Mave Saunders550
Councillor Jason Savage222
Councillor Harry Scobie660
Councillor Matthew Scott13130
Councillor Horace Shrubb661
Councillor Gary Taylor1040
Councillor Michael Tomlinson10100
Councillor Cedric Towning421
Councillor Helen Whitehead872
Councillor Rebecca Wing760
Councillor Linda Wright15140
Councillor Rob Yates660