Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Steve Albon

Flat 5 - Lingate Court
Princess Margaret Avenue
Margate
CT9 3EH

07790669961

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as a CSV file

cllr-steve.albon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Raushan Ara

(Address not supplied)

07528804959

cllr-raushan.ara@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Austin

7 Brockenhurst Road
Ramsgate
CT11 8ED

07775794408

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-tricia.austin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Bambridge

C/O Thanet District Council

07583533309
07583533309

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sam.bambridge@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Abi-Leigh Barlow

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Abi-Leigh.Barlow@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bayford

Donollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boyd

10 Queen Elizabeth Lodge
Laleham Gardens
Margate
CT9 3PR

07300 809102

Download Councillor Martin Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boyd contact details as a CSV file

cllr-martin.boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Bright

(Address not supplied)

07751173724

cllr-joanne.bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kristian Bright

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kristian.Bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Britcher

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Leo.Britcher@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

07946 770190

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Elysa d'Abbro

C/O Thanet District Council
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Elysa d'Abbro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elysa d'Abbro contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Elysa.d'Abbro@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Davis

(Address not supplied)

07523 322731

cllr-john.davis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Dawson

c/o TDC
Cecil Street
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Dawson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-emma.dawson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Dennis

1 Argyle Gardens
Westbrook
Margate
Kent
CT9 5RL

07594457161

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.dennis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Donaldson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-David.Donaldson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Driver

(Address not supplied)

07885902018

Cllr-Jim.Driver@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Duckworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Ruth.Duckworth@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Edwards

14 Upper Dane Road
Margate
CT9 2LX

07541766843

Download Councillor John Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr-John.Edwards@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roopa Farooki

(Address not supplied)

cllr-roopa.farooki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Green

51 Rydal Avenue
Ramsgate
CT11 0PX

(01843) 591495

Download Councillor David Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Green contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.green@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Keen

(Address not supplied)

07966109662

Cllr-Heather.Keen@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Kup

c/o North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH

07732390486

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Kup contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-George.Kup@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Makinson

(Address not supplied)

cllr-pat.makinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Manners

(Address not supplied)

07479986688

cllr-barry.manners@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Matterface

154 Beacon Road
Broadstairs
CT10 3EJ

07785966666

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jenny.matterface@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore

(Address not supplied)

07740610572

Cllr-Paul.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Munns

17 Foreness Close
Broadstairs
CT10 3RX

07765506965

Download Councillor Alan Munns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Munns contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Alan.Munns@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Nichols

(Address not supplied)

cllr-john.nichols@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey

104 Grange Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PX

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Nixey contact details as a CSV file

cllr-anne-marie.nixey@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ovenden

4 Coronation Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9QN

01843581425
07980550732

Download Councillor Tony Ovenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ovenden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-tony.ovenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Owen-Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Debra.Owen-Hughes@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Packman

(Address not supplied)

cllr-jack.packman@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Pope

(Address not supplied)

cllr-katie.pope@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Pressland

(Address not supplied)

cllr-kevin.pressland@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh

9 Dane Road
Birchington
CT7 9PU

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Rattigan

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07794363283

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr-marc.rattigan@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Rogers

C/O Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 3JD

07790555951

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Rogers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-brenda.rogers@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Rusiecki

31 Crow Hill
Broadstairs
CT10 1HT

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as a CSV file

cllr-george.rusiecki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor William Scobie

(Address not supplied)

07792416865

cllr-Will.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Scott

C/O Thanet District Council

07512777399

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Matthew.Scott@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Smith

C/O Thanet District Council

Download Councillor Abi Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr-abi.smith@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Cedric Towning

(Address not supplied)

01843 808 735

Cllr-Cedric.Towning@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead

(Address not supplied)

07980119790

cllr-helen.whitehead@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

(Address not supplied)

07804252006

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Worrow

Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XZ

07878 469820

Download Councillor John Worrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Worrow contact details as a CSV file

cllr-John.Worrow@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Linda.Wright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Yates

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Rob.Yates@thanet.gov.uk