Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Michael Tomlinson (Chair)

26 Nash Court Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DH

01843 293733

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-mick.tomlinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke (Vice-Chair)

177 Canterbury Road
Westgate-on-Sea
Kent
CT8 8NH

07980599560

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr-keith.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Albon

Flat 5, Lingate Court
Princess Margaret Avenue
Margate
Kent
CT9 3EH

07790669961

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as a CSV file

cllr-steve.albon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bayford

Dunollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crittenden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor David Hart

Old Coach House
32 Shakespeare Road
Birchington-on-Sea
Kent
CT7 9ET

07976830171

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hart contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-David.Hart@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Keen

(Address not supplied)

07966109662

Cllr-Heather.Keen@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore

(Address not supplied)

07740610572

Cllr-Paul.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Rusiecki

31 Crow Hill
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 6DG

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as a CSV file

cllr-george.rusiecki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Horace Shrubb

(Address not supplied)

07814306664

Cllr-Horace.Shrubb@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

53 Addington Street
Ramsgate


CT11 9JJ

07804252006

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Wing contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07946 770190

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Dexter (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

01843 864662

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Dexter contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roy.dexter@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Reece Pugh (Reserve)

9 Dane Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9PU

07740 288713

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reece Pugh contact details as a CSV file

cllr-reece.pugh@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Cedric Towning (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01843 808 735

Cllr-Cedric.Towning@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Whitehead@thanet.gov.uk