Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Helen Crittenden (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Helen.Crittenden@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Makinson (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

cllr-pat.makinson@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Albon

Flat 5 - Lingate Court
Princess Margaret Avenue
Margate
CT9 3EH

07790669961

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Albon contact details as a CSV file

cllr-steve.albon@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Bayford

Donollie
Second Avenue
Kingsgate
Broadstairs
CT10 3LL

01843 869506

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Bayford contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Jill.Bayford@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Bright

(Address not supplied)

07751173724

cllr-joanne.bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kristian Bright

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kristian.Bright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Boyd

10 Queen Elizabeth Lodge
Laleham Gardens
Margate
CT9 3PR

07300 809102

Download Councillor Martin Boyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Boyd contact details as a CSV file

cllr-martin.boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor John Dennis

1 Argyle Gardens
Westbrook
Margate
Kent
CT9 5RL

07594457161

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dennis contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.dennis@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Keen

(Address not supplied)

07966109662

Cllr-Heather.Keen@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Matterface

154 Beacon Road
Broadstairs
CT10 3EJ

07785966666

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Matterface contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jenny.matterface@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore

(Address not supplied)

07740610572

Cllr-Paul.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Rattigan

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07794363283

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr-marc.rattigan@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor George Rusiecki

31 Crow Hill
Broadstairs
CT10 1HT

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Rusiecki contact details as a CSV file

cllr-george.rusiecki@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Wing

(Address not supplied)

07804252006

Cllr-Rebecca.Wing@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Austin (Reserve)

7 Brockenhurst Road
Ramsgate
CT11 8ED

07775794408

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-tricia.austin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Braidwood (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07518783090

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Braidwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr-bertie.braidwood@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Britcher (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Leo.Britcher@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Elysa d'Abbro (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Elysa d'Abbro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elysa d'Abbro contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Elysa.d'Abbro@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Everitt (Reserve)

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley (Reserve)

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Munns (Reserve)

17 Foreness Close
Broadstairs
CT10 3RX

07765506965

Download Councillor Alan Munns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Munns contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Alan.Munns@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Scott (Reserve)

C/O Thanet District Council

07512777399

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Matthew.Scott@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Cedric Towning (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01843 808 735

Cllr-Cedric.Towning@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright (Reserve)

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Linda.Wright@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Whitehead (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07980119790

cllr-helen.whitehead@thanet.gov.uk