Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07796691492

cllr-stuart.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Austin

7 Brockenhurst Road
Ramsgate
CT11 8ED

07775794408

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Austin contact details as a CSV file

cllr-tricia.austin@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Boyd

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Kerry.Boyd@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Currie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr-Alan.Currie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke

177 Canterbury Road
Westgate-on-Sea
Kent
CT8 8NH

07980599560

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

cllr-keith.coleman-cooke@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Keen

(Address not supplied)

07966109662

Cllr-Heather.Keen@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Moore

122 Dumpton Park Drive
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 8BH

07546426924

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Moore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Pat.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Moore

(Address not supplied)

07740610572

Cllr-Paul.Moore@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Piper

(Address not supplied)

07884182853

Cllr-lynda.piper@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Rattigan

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

07794363283

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Rattigan contact details as a CSV file

cllr-marc.rattigan@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tomlinson

26 Nash Court Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DH

01843 293733

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-mick.tomlinson@thanet.gov.uk

One Vacant Seat

(Address not supplied)