Contact details

Local Plan Review Cabinet Advisory Group

Councillor Rick Everitt (Chairman)

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Everitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr-Rick.Everitt@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Bailey

c/o Thanet District Council
Cecil Street
Margate
CT9 1XZ

Download Councillor Ruth Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Ruth.Bailey@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Fellows

(Address not supplied)

07970388870

Cllr-Phil.Fellows@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Garner

26 St Peters Road
Broadstairs
Kent

CT10 2AP

07747773279

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Garner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Mike.Garner@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Corinna Huxley

20 Chapman Fields
Cliffsend
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 5LB

01843 590461

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Corinna Huxley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Corinna.Huxley@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scobie

C/O Thanet District Council
PO Box 9
Cecil Street
Margate
CR9 1XZ

07862276466

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scobie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Harry.Scobie@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Scott

14 Bridge Court Apartments
15 St Mildreds Road
Westgate
CT8 8FB

07512777399

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Matthew.Scott@thanet.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825338999

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr-linda.wright@thanet.gov.uk