Election results for Bradstowe Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
David SaundersConservative Party83229%Newly electedn/a
Bill HaytonConservative Party78127%Re-elected-3%
Louisa June Rachel LathamLiberal Democrats41214%Not electedn/a
Brian YeomanThe Labour Party Candidate37213%Not electedn/a
Clare Alison HuntLiberal Democrats27910%Not electedn/a
Robin Peter Vaughan-LyonsIndependent2117%Not electedn/a