Election results for Nethercourt Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Steven AlexandrouThe Labour Party Candidate66924%Newly electedn/a
Kim GibsonThe Labour Party Candidate62822%Newly electedn/a
Jill Marion KirbyConservative Party60021%Outgoing-3%
Brenda Marilyn RogersConservative Party56220%Outgoing-2%
Sarah LarkinsUK Independence Party1887%Not electedn/a
Maggie CarterUK Independence Party1666%Not electedn/a