Election results for Sir Moses Montefiore Ward

District Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Sir Moses Montefiore Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Michelle Fenner The Labour Party Candidate 872 31% Elected
Alan Poole The Labour Party Candidate 858 31% Elected
Gillian Elizabeth Todd Conservative Party 541 19% Not elected
Vic Todd Conservative Party 514 18% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2785
Electorate 3462
Number of ballot papers issued 1449
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Turnout 42%
Share of the votes (%)
Michelle Fenner 31% Elected
Alan Poole 31% Elected
Gillian Elizabeth Todd 19% Not elected
Vic Todd 18% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty3
Voting for more candidates than entitled8
Total rejected11