Attendance summary

PLEASE NOTE: Our new committee management system,, went live on Monday, 23 February 2009 and generally the system will only show attendance at meetings since then.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Steve Albon22221
Councillor Raushan Ara10102
Councillor Ash Ashbee13136
Councillor Tricia Austin330
Councillor Ruth Bailey993
Councillor Sam Bambridge771
Councillor Jill Bayford15155
Councillor Robert W Bayford13135
Councillor Kerry Boyd13131
Councillor Bertie Braidwood840
Councillor Peter Campbell200
Councillor Keith Coleman-Cooke16160
Councillor Helen Crittenden1080
Councillor Alan Currie17160
Councillor Simon Day530
Councillor John Dennis1080
Councillor Roy Dexter1090
Councillor Ruth Duckworth11110
Councillor Rick Everitt13121
Councillor Pauline Farrance631
Councillor Phil Fellows881
Councillor Lesley Ann Game430
Councillor Mike Garner15154
Councillor Liz Green540
Councillor Candy Gregory531
Councillor David Hart13110
Councillor Mark Hopkinson12100
Councillor Corinna Huxley13110
Councillor Heather Keen21160
Councillor George Kup871
Councillor Pat Moore751
Councillor Paul Moore16160
Councillor Tony Ovenden760
Councillor David Parsons540
Councillor Lynda Piper1190
Councillor Rev. Stuart Piper14142
Councillor Linda Potts540
Councillor Reece Pugh987
Councillor Marc Rattigan1161
Councillor Aram Rawf770
Councillor Brenda Rogers662
Councillor Trevor Roper970
Councillor George Rusiecki15150
Councillor David Saunders12124
Councillor Mave Saunders880
Councillor Jason Savage550
Councillor Harry Scobie13130
Councillor Matthew Scott16110
Councillor Trevor Shonk220
Councillor Horace Shrubb991
Councillor Gary Taylor100
Councillor Michael Tomlinson13130
Councillor Cedric Towning10101
Councillor David Wallin220
Councillor Helen Whitehead13135
Councillor Rebecca Wing993
Councillor Linda Wright23230
Councillor Rob Yates990